Contact us:0333-0596203

AL NAFI - Education Benefits all

Address: Canada: 64 Fullerton Crecent, L35 3G5 Markham, ON, Canada.
Pakistan: A-163, Block 13-C, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi.
Contact :0333-0596203
Email:

info@annaafi.org

info@alnafi.com

Corporate Inquiry

Syed Wajahat Ali
Director Operation

wajahat@alnafi.com

Khalid Ahmed
Manager Growth & Devlopment

khalid@alnafi.com

Hamza Jamal Haider
Manager Special Projects

hamza@alnafi.com

Customer Support

Customer Support Manager
Syed Haider Raza Zaidi

haider@alnafi.com

Waqas

waqas@alnafi.com

Muhammad Saddam Hussain

saddam@alnafi.com

M.Wasif Hussain

wasif@alnafi.com